Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
FOCUS St. Louis Team
Share |

FOCUS St. Louis® employs a team of talented professionals dedicated to developing strong leadership and engaging citizens for a better St. Louis community. 


 Yemi Akande-Bartsch

Yemi Akande-Bartsch, Ph.D.

President & CEO

Email | 314-657-4019 | Bio

Katie Carpenter
Katherina Carpenter

Associate Director, Member & Alumni Relations

Email | 314-657-4033 | Bio

Larry Davis, Jr., Executive Assistant & Administrative Manager
Larry Davis, Jr.

Executive Assistant & Administrative Manager

Email | 314-657-4024 | Bio 


Shalia Ford, Director, Youth Leadership St. Louis & Emerging Leaders

Shalia Ford

Director, Youth Leadership St. Louis &

Emerging Leaders

Email | 314-657-4024 | Bio 


Makita Hill, Program Coordinator

Makita Hill, MPPA

Program and Events Coordinator

Email | 314-657-4022 | Bio 



Stefania Hoffman, Leadership Program Manager


Stefania Hoffman

Leadership Program Manager

Email | 314-657-4029 | Bio



Jackie Kirouac-Fram, Director, Development



Jaclyn Kirouac-Fram, Ph.D.

Vice President

Email | 314-657-4029 | Bio



Michelle Miller, Director, Coro Fellows







 Michelle Miller

Director, Coro Fellows Program in Public Affairs

Email | 314-657-4023 | Bio


Becky Rasmussen, Director, Marketing & Communications


Becky Rasmussen

 Director, Marketing and Communications

Email | 314-657-4027 | Bio

Wally Siewert, Director, Civic Engagement & FOCUS Impact Fellows


Wally Siewert, Ph.D.

Director, Civic Engagement &

FOCUS Impact Fellows

Email | 314-657-4026| Bio


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal